Which means, it's time for me to leave.
I'll only give the username to close friends only, if you want the username... Note me. Once you have the username of my new account, please do not tell anyone else. Because if they try to watch me, they'll probably get blocked.
It may seem mean and all, but... I really want to start fresh.